Events

Participate in our events to stay abreast of exciting discussions on the latest developments in AI and get to know KI Park even better.

Current events

Deloitte-NVIDIA Digital Leaders Meetup 

DATE & TIME:
8.11.2022

13:00 – 17:00 Uhr

TYPE OF EVENT:
Nur mit Einladung

DESCRIPTION:
This November, join us at the KI Park in Berlin as we explore the new era of data-led business opportunities. Alongside leading thinkers and experts, we’ll be delving into this exciting topic and discovering new ways to use data and AI to take your business to new heights.

Deloitte – Technology Fast 50 and Challenge Award 20th Edition

DATE & TIME:
10.11.2022

6:30 PM - 11:00 PM

TYPE OF EVENT:
Nur mit Einladung

DESCRIPTION:
For the 20th time, Deloitte is honouring the fastest-growing German technology companies in the fields of biotechnology & pharmaceuticals, energy technology, communications, digital content, media & entertainment, hardware, medical technology, software and FinTech. In addition, the world's most exciting start-ups from the categories "Quantum in Mobility" and "Web 3.0 in Health" will be honoured with the Challenge Award.

KI PARK TECH TALK - EU AI Act

DATE & TIME:
17.11.2022

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

TYPE OF EVENT:
Virtual

DESCRIPTION:
Carina Zehetmaier, co-founder and CEO of Taxtastic, and Dr. Ursula Feindor-Schmidt, partner at Lausen, a law firm specialized in media and IT, talk about the implications of the EU's AI Act for citizens, companies and the state. The Tech Talk will be moderated by Fabian Westerheide, entrepreneur, investor and AI expert.

Event Calendar

  • KI Park Tech Talk : Auswirkungen des EU AI Acts auf Bürger, Firmen, Staat

    17. November 2022  11:00 - 12:00

    Add to calendar

Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.

STAY UP-TO-DATE

Sign up to receive updates on KI Park projects and events.

Events

Nimm an unseren aktuellen Veranstaltungen teil, um spannende Diskussionen zu den neuesten Entwicklungen im Bereich KI zu verfolgen und den KI Park noch besser kennenzulernen.

AKTUELLE Veranstaltungen

KI PARK TECH TALK - European Quantum Computing Technology

DATUM & UHRZEIT:
27.10.2022

12:30 – 13:30 Uhr

TEILNAHME:
Virtuell

BESCHREIBUNG:
Gemeinsam mit Unternehmensberater und Venture Capital-Investor Dr. Axel Thierauf sowie Dr. Jan Goetz, Mitgründer und CEO des Quantencomputer-Entwicklers IQM, werden wir über das Thema AI Quantum Computing sprechen. Moderiert wird der Tech Talk von unserer KI Park-Vorstandsvorsitzenden Prof. Dr. Sabina Jeschke.

Deloitte – Technology Fast 50 and Challenge Award 20th Edition

DATUM & UHRZEIT:
10.11.2022

18:30 – 23:00 Uhr

TEILNAHME:
Präsenz auf Einladung

BESCHREIBUNG:
Zum 20. Mal zeichnet Deloitte die am schnellsten wachsenden deutschen Technologieunternehmen in den Bereichen Biotechnologie & Pharma, Energietechnik, Kommunikation, Digitale Inhalte, Medien & Unterhaltung, Hardware, Medizintechnik, Software und FinTech aus. Zusätzlich werden die weltweit spannendsten Startups aus den Kategorien „Quantum in Mobility“ und „Web 3.0 in Health“ mit dem Challenge Award ausgezeichnet.

KI PARK TECH TALK - AI Act der EU

DATUM & UHRZEIT:
17.11.2022

11:00 – 12:00 Uhr

TEILNAHME:
Virtuell

BESCHREIBUNG:
Carina Zehetmaier, Mitgründerin und CEO von Taxtastic, und Dr. Ursula Feindor-Schmidt, Partnerin bei der auf Medien und IT spezialisierten Anwaltskanzlei Lausen, sprechen über die Auswirkungen des AI Act der EU auf Bürger:innen, Unternehmen und Staat. Moderiert wird der Webcast von Fabian Westerheide, Unternehmer, Investor und KI-Experte.

Veranstaltungs kalender

  • KI Park Tech Talk : Auswirkungen des EU AI Acts auf Bürger, Firmen, Staat

    17. November 2022  11:00 - 12:00

    Zum Kalender hinzufügen

Sorry, your browser does not support inline SVG.

Bleibe auf dem Laufenden

Melde dich hier an, um aktuelle Informationen zu den Projekten und Veranstaltungen des KI Park zu erhalten.